| Sitemap

Kontakta oss

Huvudkontor - GÄVLE

niclas  

VD

Niclas Sjöberg
Tel: 026-12 04 74
Mobil: 070-554 43 86

niclas@macon.se

 
 

Ekonomichef/
vice VD

Thomas Ögren
Tel: 026-12 02 04
Mobil: 070-550 41 89

thomas@macon.se 

             
 peter  

Konstruktör/
Projektledare

Peter Lindqvist
Tel: 026-12 04 73
Mobil: 070-554 43 82

peter@macon.se

     

Projektchef

Markus Bjerkman
Tel: 026-12 03 02
Mobil: 070-554 79 31

markus@macon.se

             
pernilla

Ekonomi

Pernilla Richtnér
Tel: 026-12 05 03
Mobil: 076-118 58 60

pernilla@macon.se

  britt
 

Ekonomi

Britt Sjöberg
Tel: 026-12 01 00
Mobil: 070-554 43 62

britt@macon.se

             
arne  

Projektledare/
Arbetsledare

Arne Lindqvist
Tel: 026-12 51 06
Mobil: 070-554 47 12

arne@macon.se

   
             
   

Personalsamordnare/
Arbetsledare

Jonas Blixt
Tel: 026-12 01 37
Mobil: 076-118 58 63

jonas@macon.se

     

Arbetsledare

Fredrik Larsson 
Tel: 026-12 52 28
Mobil: 070-50 41 37

fredrik@macon.se

 

             
   

Arbetsledare

Kent Kristensen
Tel: 026-12 52 36
Mobil: 070-554 41 61

kent.kristensen@macon.se

     

Arbetsledare

Pär Jonsson
Mobil: 070-648 96 47

par.jonsson@macon.se

             
    Arbetsledare

Mats Andersson 
Tel: 026-12 05 01
Mobil: 070-554 43 59

mats@macon.se

      Lager

Jimi Nordin
Tel: 026-18 14 72
Mobil: 070-223 01 49

lager@macon.se

             
   

Montör

Patrik Gärdin
Tel: 026-12 01 36
Mobil: 070-554 42 05

     

Montör

Johan Olsson

             
   

Arbetsledare

Ulf Sjödin
Tel: 026-12 51 09
Mobil: 070-554 47 38

     

Montör

Rickard Svedin

             

.........................................................................................................................................

Avdelningskontor - LULEÅ

classe

Projektledare

Claes Lannge
Tel: 0920-27 10 30
Mobil: 073-034 47 37

claes@macon.se


joakim

Projektledare

Joakim Lundkvist
Tel: 0920-27 10 31
Mobil: 070-5540545

joakim@macon.se

Fredrik   Projektledare

Fredrik Berg
Tel: 0920-27 10 33 Mobil: 076-793 00 07

fredrik.berg@macon.se

  Klara
  Projektstöd

Klara Svensson
Tel: 0920-22 10 30
Mobil: 076-793 34 18

klara.svensson@macon.se

.........................................................................................................................................

Avdelningskontor - STOCKHOLM

carl

Projektledare

Carl Sjöö
Tel: 08-777 77 33
Mobil: 070-648 98 62

carl.sjoo@macon.se




 

             

.........................................................................................................................................

Avdelningskontor - HAGFORS


Arbetsledare

Lennart "Chico" Larsson 
Tel: 0563-121 12 
Mobil: 070-554 44 09

chicko@macon.se



 

 

             
 

Montör

Johan Larsson

   

Montör

Jimmie Holm

.........................................................................................................................................

Avdelningskontor - TROLLHÄTTAN

johan

Säljare

Johan Sik
Tel: 0520-158 61
Mobil: 070648 98 61

johan.sik@macon.se


 

Projektledare

Christian Norberg
Tel: 0520-158 63
Mobil: 070-648 98 63

christian.norberg@macon.se

             
sylvia  

Ekonomi

Sylvia Westergren
Tel: 0520-158 60
Mobil: 070-648 98 60

sylvia.westergren@macon.se
   

Konstruktör

Christina Sik
Tel: 0520-158 62
Mobil: 070-882 45 32

kicki.sik@macon.se

             
 

Arbetsledare

Peter Norberg
Mobil: 070-648 98 91

peter.norberg@macon.se

 

   

Arbetsledare

Jonas Norberg
Mobil: 070-648 93 13

jonas.norberg@macon.se

             
 

Arbetsledare/Skyddsombud

Leo Kristoffersson
Mobil: 070-648 98 18

leo.kristoffersson@macon.se

    Lager

Conny Norberg
Tel: 0520-158 60
Mobil: 070-648 9879

conny.norberg@macon.se

             
 

Lager

Daniel Forsberg
Tel: 0520-40 13 61
Mobil: 070-733 45 12

daniel.forsberg@macon.se


 
  Arbetsledare

Boguslaw Kociarz
Mob: 070-389 15 55

             

.......................................................................................................................................

Avdelningskontor - BJUV


Arbetsledare

Mats Olsson
Tel: 042-24 23 20
Mobil: 070-554 48 38

mats.olsson@macon.se




.......................................................................................................................................

Avdelningskontor - KARLSTAD / SANKT PETERSBURG


Säljare

Mats-Ove Eriksson
Mobil: 070-568 58 46

mats.eriksson@macon.se




.......................................................................................................................................