| Sitemap

Kontakta oss

Huvudkontor - GÄVLE


Niclas Sjöberg
 

VD
Niclas Sjöberg

Tel: 026-12 04 74
Mobil: 070-554 43 86

niclas@macon.se

 

 

             
 peter  

Konstruktör/
Projektledare

Peter Lindqvist

Tel: 026-12 04 73
Mobil: 070-554 43 82

peter@macon.se

  Peter Lindahl
 

Miljö & Kvalité

Peter Lindahl
Mobil: 070-5596807

peter.lindahl@macon.se

             
Madeleine Larsson


Löneadministratör
/administratör

Madeleine Larsson

Tel: 026-12 05 03 
Mobil: 070-633 03 80

madeleine.larsson@macon.se

  britt

 

Ekonomi
Britt Sjöberg

Tel: 026-12 01 00
Mobil: 070-554 43 62

britt@macon.se

             


 

Ekonomi
Anna Högfors

Tel: 026-120304
Mobil: 070-5556290

anna.hogfors@macon.se

  arne  

Projektledare/
Arbetsledare

Arne Lindqvist 

Tel: 026-12 51 06
Mobil: 070-554 47 12

arne@macon.se

             
   

Projektledare/Arbetsledare
Jonas Blixt

Tel: 026-12 01 37
Mobil: 076-118 58 63

jonas@macon.se

     

Personalsamordnare
Fredrik Larsson 

Tel: 026-12 52 28
Mobil: 070-50 41 37

fredrik@macon.se

 

             
   

Arbetsledare
Mats Andersson 

Tel: 026-12 05 01
Mobil: 070-554 43 59

mats@macon.se

     


             
   

Montör
Patrik Gärdin

Tel: 026-12 01 36
Mobil: 070-554 42 05

     

Montör

Johan Olsson

             
   

Arbetsledare
Ulf Sjödin

Tel: 026-12 51 09
Mobil: 070-554 47 38

     

Montör

Rickard Svedin

 
 
       

.........................................................................................................................................

Avdelningskontor - LULEÅ

classe

Projektledare
Claes Lannge

Tel: 0920-27 10 30
Mobil: 073-034 47 37

claes@macon.se



Fred Johansson

Arbetsledare
Fred 'Piffen' Johansson

Mobil: 070-526 29 65

fred.johansson@macon.se



 


 
 




 

       

.........................................................................................................................................

Avdelningskontor - STOCKHOLM

carl

Projektledare
Carl Sjöö

Tel: 08-777 77 33
Mobil: 070-648 98 62

carl.sjoo@macon.se



Johan Backåker



Arbetsledare
Johan Backåker

Mobil: 070-672 49 05

Johan.backaker@macon.se





Arbetsledare
Pär Jonsson

Mobil: 070-648 96 47

par.jonsson@macon.se

 





.........................................................................................................................................

Avdelningskontor - HAGFORS



Arbetsledare
Lennart "Chico" Larsson 

Tel: 0563-121 12 
Mobil: 070-554 44 09

chicko@macon.se






 

 

             
 

Montör

Johan Larsson

   

Montör

Jimmie Holm

.........................................................................................................................................

Avdelningskontor - TROLLHÄTTAN

johan



Projektledare
Johan Sik

Tel: 0520-158 61
Mobil: 070648 98 61

johan.sik@macon.se



 

Projektledare
Christian Norberg

Tel: 0520-158 63
Mobil: 070-648 98 63

christian.norberg@macon.se

             
sylvia  

Ekonomi
Sylvia Westergren

Tel: 0520-158 60
Mobil: 070-648 98 60

sylvia.westergren@macon.se

   

Konstruktör
Christina Sik

Tel: 0520-158 62
Mobil: 070-882 45 32

kicki.sik@macon.se

             
 

Arbetsledare
Peter Norberg

Mobil: 070-648 98 91

peter.norberg@macon.se

 

   

Arbetsledare
Jonas Norberg

Mobil: 070-648 93 13

jonas.norberg@macon.se

             
 

Arbetsledare/Skyddsombud
Leo Kristoffersson

Mobil: 070-648 98 18

leo.kristoffersson@macon.se

   

Lager
Conny Norberg

Mobil: 070-648 9879

conny.norberg@macon.se

             
 

Lager
Daniel Forsberg

Tel: 0520-40 13 61
Mobil: 070-733 45 12

daniel.forsberg@macon.se



 

  Arbetsledare

Boguslaw Kociarz

Mob: 070-389 15 55

             

.......................................................................................................................................

Avdelningskontor - BJUV



Projektledare
Mats Olsson

Tel: 042-24 23 20
Mobil: 070-554 48 38

mats.olsson@macon.se

 

Arbetsledare
Niklas Åkerlund

Mobil: 070-396 65 31

niklas.akerlund@macon.se

.......................................................................................................................................

Avdelningskontor - KARLSTAD / SANKT PETERSBURG

Mats-Ove

Säljare
Mats-Ove Eriksson

Mobil: 070-568 58 46

mats.eriksson@macon.se















.......................................................................................................................................

Avdelningskontor - NORRTÄLJE

Peter Blomdahl



Projektledare
Peter Blomdahl 

Mobil: 070-2094218

peter.blomdahl@macon.se















.......................................................................................................................................

Avdelningskontor - NYKÖPING

Viktor Sommestad



Projektledare
Viktor Sommestad

Mobil: 070-554 43 53

viktor.sommestad@macon.se



Fredrik Persson



Arbetsledare
Fredrik Persson

Mobil: 070-648 98 97

fredrik.persson@macon.se